About & contact, blog, blog archive, mastodon, now, or e-mail me: cev@sdf.org.

MTT No. 006 / Electro Space Adventure

Posted 2017-04-07. Permalink. Tagged anonradio, electro, movement through thought, music, radio.

MTT006 Spectrogram

Electro space adventure. Right-click save-as here or on the spectrogram above to download the mix from aNONradio's archives.

  1. Gliese / Lost Civilization
  2. Komarken Electronics / Science Saved Us
  3. Plant43 / GJ 1214b
  4. Star-Kid / Star Seed
  5. E.R.P. / Ancient Light
  6. Gliese / Unknown Place
  7. Scape One / Cinematic
  8. Drøn / Atom 312
  9. Morphology / Dark Flow
  10. Koova / Click Track
  11. Userwave / I Sit and Dream
  12. E.R.P. / Eagle Nebula
  13. Gosub / The Rain Comes Down (Dcast Dynamics Remix)
  14. Plant43 / Wounding Words
  15. Drexciya / C To The Power Of X + C To The Power Of X = MM = Unknown

Strong tracks here. To highlight a few selections... that Gliese release on Motorlab is free and very good. Likewise that Userwave album; unfortunately it seems to have disappeared from the internet along with the rest of the Xynthetic Netlabel. But really it's all about ERP, Morphology and Plant43.

I got greedy at the end and tried to jam some Drexciya into this, unfortunately. It didn't work. At all. Lesson(s) learned: pay attention to the clock, and don't be greedy.