About & contact, blog, blog archive, mastodon, now, or e-mail me: cev@sdf.org.

Dogon / Dogon Territory

Posted 2016-01-03. Permalink. Tagged 2010s, digital release, dub, music.

Dogon Territory Cover Dogon
Dogon Territory

Released 2011.
Flac, 308MB.

  1. Knockin' On Through
  2. On The Fly
  3. The Grey Area
  4. Hex-A-Gon
  5. Girl I
  6. Dogon Territory
  7. Cry of the Emotion Machine
  8. Death By Dub
  9. E Turn
  10. M'Kay
  11. Knocking On Ambient
  12. Fool's Walk
  13. The Right Thing

Found thru The Wee DJs Bandcamp page. Source: dogon.bandcamp.